Ben Hemming’s new album 'The Devil Beside Me' on limited edition Vinyl.


All songs Written and performed by Ben Hemming. Bass by James Hosking, drums by Luigi Rampino. Produced by Mark Waterman at The Blue Studios, London. Mixed by Nick Terry.

The Devil Beside Me - Limited Edition Vinyl

  • Released May 31, 2019