top of page

Ben Hemming’s new album 'The Devil Beside Me' as a digital download in WAV and MP3 formats.


All songs Written and performed by Ben Hemming. Bass by James Hosking, drums by Luigi Rampino. Produced by Mark Waterman at The Blue Studios, London. Mixed by Nick Terry.

The Devil Beside Me - Digital Download

  • Released May 31, 2019

  • Download includes WAV and MP3 formats

bottom of page