Ben Hemming’s new album 'The Devil Beside Me' on Compact Disc format.


All songs Written and performed by Ben Hemming. Bass by James Hosking, drums by Luigi Rampino. Produced by Mark Waterman at The Blue Studios, London. Mixed by Nick Terry.

The Devil Beside Me – Compact Disc

  • Released May 31, 2019

All music © Ben Hemming 2020. Photography © PF Images, Design WIX. Disclaimer: contains associate advertising. Member of: AMA UK, AIM, PRS for Music