Ben Hemming’s second album ‘City of Streets’ in Compact Disc format.


Released March 8, 2017. All songs Written and performed by Ben Hemming. Double bass by Raf Ruocco, Drums by Eric Young. Produced by Nick Terry at Velvet Recording, Spydeberg, Norway.

City Of Streets - Compact Disc

  • Released March 8, 2017

All music © Ben Hemming 2020. Photography © PF Images, Design WIX. Disclaimer: contains associate advertising. Member of: AMA UK, AIM, PRS for Music